Content

Back To Top

About Us

Home About us Team

Team

Gjepc Head Office

Contact Person Designation Email
Sabyasachi Ray Executive Director ed@gjepcindia.com
Sridhar Iyengar    Director - International Events   sridhar.iyengar@gjepcindia.com
Anurag Kumar     Asst. Director - International Events anurag.kumar@gjepcindia.com
Naheed Sunke Sr. Manager - Exhibition naheed@gjepcindia.com
Margaret Rodrigues Manager - Exhibition margaret@gjepcindia.com
Daphne D'Costa Asst. Manager – International Events daphne.dcosta@gjepcindia.com
Gaurang Vora  Asst. Manager – International Events  gaurang.vora@gjepcindia.com
Swapnil Muke Executive – International Events swapnil.muke@gjepcindia.com

Gjepc Regional Offices

Chennai

Address :Ankur Plaza III Floor, 113 (Old No 52) G.N. Chetty Road, T. Nagar Chennai - 17.

Tel :0091-44-2815 5180

Fax :0091-44-2815 4526

Email :gjepcsr@vsnl.com, chennai@gjepcindia.com

Delhi
Mr. Kewal K. Duggal
Director, Trade & Policy

Address:F 17-18, Flatted Factories Complex, Jhandewalan, New Delhi - 110 055.

Tel:011 - 46266900, 46266920 to 926

Fax:011 - 23675274

Email:delhi@gjepcindia.com

Jaipur
Mr. Sanjay Singh
Regional Director

Address:Rajasthan Chamber Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Mirza Ismail Road, Jaipur - 302 003.

Tel:0091-141-256 8029 / 257 4074

Fax:0091-141-256 7921 / 257 4078

Email:jaipur@gjepcindia.com

Kolkata
Mr. Shantanu Rajguru
Regional Director

Address:Vanijya Bhavan, 6th Flr, Left Wing, 1/1, Wood Street, Kolkata: 700 016.

Tel:0091-33-2282 3630 / 2282 3629

Fax:0091-33-2282 3629

Email:gjepcer@vsnl.com, kolkata@gjepcindia.com

Surat
Ms. Jilpa Sheth
Asst. Director

Address:626-628 Belgium Tower, 6th Floor, Ring Road, Surat - 395 003.

Tel:0091-261-243 5008 / 241 5579

Fax:0091-261-243 5008

Email:surat@gjepcindia.com

Exhibition Cell

The Gem & Jewellery Export Promotion Council

Unit G2-A, Trade Center,  Opp. BKC Telephone Exchange, 
Bandra Kurla Complex,  Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051, India

Tel : 0091-22-43541800
Fax : 0091-22-26524769
Exhibition Cell : exhibitions@gjepcindia.com
Website : www.gjepc.org

K Webmaker™